🎨 UNTITLED P 1010381 ✍️

in #art7 years ago

The odd times I am at a loss for a title - so I "temporarily" file the image with the photo file number until later. This one here, later is already 3 years later ......

P1010381-ps-2200-web.jpg

▲ Click on the image to view full screen! use the return arrow in your browser to go back to this blog
The Eyes have it!
this image zooms also ▼

P1010383web1650.jpg

And this is how it started - left unfinished for the longest time, before I added the eye. I had filed it under the name of
AT THE SHORES OF THE FERNAL GARDEN

AT THE SHORES OF THE FERNAL GARDEN-WEB.jpg

▲ you can zoom this one too

P1010383web-smallEye300.jpg




Sort:  

nice post

Beautiful drawing ! I like these gently painted filigree elements so masterfully created with not too much contrast ! Resteemed

thank you very much!

Good work Otto,as usual

Hello my friend Vlada! You found your way onto this platform! Great to see you here, of course I will follow you!

Beautiful, what do you do your work in...charcoal?

this is all with graphite: pencils and sticks of varying grades between H5 and B8
I do also work with charcoal occasionally, but not on this one.

Beautiful work!

Delicate work, and when it's zoomed whole richness of drawing can be seen!

thank you - I am using some tricks to create textures and even some of the details. It is a very versatile medium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61