You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Money buys Augmented Art!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Werner - This is great stuff - fascinating, and quite tempting to try, but I am all over the landscape already, and also a old dog hard to learn new tricks, so I leave such to artists like you that had mastered this already.
The one in the carpark would be fun to have in reality - I could just see distracted drivers banging into one another, lol
anyway, upvoted, resteemed and shared: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1011164549247045632

Sort:  

Vielen Dank Otto...as the saying goes: you have to kiss al lot of frogs to find the charming Prince...or let's say the right tools to express yourself.
If I can find an image from your various gallerys that is tempting to animate...would you agree?
I could send the file via mail or "we transfer" and you can do whatever you want with it...and thanks again

definitely - I did colabs with others before, and if you can come up with something, then it is yours as well as mine.
Best to find images in my Flickr album, where you can download decent size photos - this is most of my work (that I have images of):
https://www.flickr.com/photos/artofthemystic/sets/72157613411164741
ps: I use wetranfer myself also. My email [email protected]
pps: can't believe that so far you only got 9 cents worth of upvotes on this. I even shared it several times on Discord.
Hey, now I looked at the work of George RedHawk and realized that I knew it:
https://digitalsynopsis.com/design/the-world-through-my-eyes-george-redhawk-gifs/
-among others (yours as well) he did some amazing work with the art of Tomasz Kopera, a artist I know well (he is part of my VA Network).

ok
" 9 cents worth of upvotes" hey, it's O.29 cents... kind of steemit system immanent if you don't pay for upvotes and the like...I guess.
Recently I got this upvote from a whale on another blog he's worth 1,639,827.398 STEEM PPOWER which gets you 3.50 for an upvote hahaha
Concerning George he's got some health problems at the moment and is absent from the net for more then 2 months now...recovering from a heartstroke.

sorry to hear about George's health.
It is quite random that a whale catches you. Often not even depending on how hard you worked on your post. My best performing post only took me a few minutes to compose. 1 image, a short note. Other times I work for hours to put something together, bilingual, fancy lay-out, lots of info and images, and barely get more than a few cents.
I detest vote buying - that is a bad habit carried over from Facebook. A while ago I commented on one of those offers: "Your post is performing better than 95% of your other posts. Try Facebook Ads With a €30 Credit"
So if that is the case, why should I even boost it? What kind of moron writes a ad jingle like that for Facebook, and what kind of fool would actually fall for that?

...well, I agree with you about facebook and on steemit sometimes one walks around like the invisible man...which could be quite interesting if ever there was something interesting to see...to me it's just some kind of brain-gymnastic.
And this whale I catched I guess it was only because in the first sentence I cited the book "The Master Algorythm" which is a kind ob Bible to these animals...call this some ruse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40