Sort:  

Certainly hope for finding a place too.. I see it in a place for health and physical as well as spiritual well being

this makes me think: I wonder if a Wellness Spa/hotel would be interested in such an installation?
Get in touch with Karl Reiter https://www.facebook.com/karl.reiter.39 - the owner of the Post Hotel in Achenkirch- idk if mentioning my name would ring a bell, I stayed at the place (for free - could never afford it otherwise) filming a ad for it a few years ago. (I stayed at the Junior Suite ).
He has a print of one of my works I presented to him at that time.

Thanks a lot for the link Otto. Thing is, I'm not just looking for a place to set it up somewhere... spent 10 years on it already and it still needs work, so I couldn't just take it somewhere for no reward... or a free room.

I know several owners of high end hotels and they all are very careful, as to where they put their money.. "spiritual enlightenment" usually doesn't seem to be a high priority ;-)

Thanks a lot anyways for your thoughtfulness and your valuable advice, I appreciate it!

Spiritual enlightenment: Karl Reiter had built a underground Shaolin Temple on the premises and "imported" a Shaolin Priest!
Are you looking to sell it, not just a space to display? Nobody can see it in storage, lol.

Karl Reiter's FB account has been inactive since last October. Best way to get in touch would be if you called and asked to speak to him - he used to be on the premises all the time when I was there +43 5246 6522 · [email protected] - or probably best to write surface mail addressed to him at the Post Hotel.
I found the pics from my stay at the Post Hotel in Achenkirch: https://www.facebook.com/otto.rapp/media_set?set=a.10150997418672470.410175.579422469&type=3

Thanks a lot, Otto! I'll check it out :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35