You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freaks, Monsters and Madmen by hyperrealist sculptor, Tom Kuebler

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hey, a favorite - I didn't know the guy, but I seen 'Adelpha & her Sister ' in Seattle at the Krabjab Studio when I participated at an exhibition in 2016.
Amazing stuff - resteemed, upvoted and shared: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/998325974361047050

Tom Kuebler had been comissioned by IlluxCon - I know the people who founded it, Patrick and Jeannie Wilshire (Patrick became a member of my VA Network), we became friends through J. Brooks Joyner - the first art director that bought several works of mine for the Nickle Arts Museum decades ago in Canada.

Sort:  

Illuxcon: not personally, but over the internet. Jeannie is the one more active on Facebook. Maybe like your wife, the brains behind the operation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59