You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VI Solvar - Painting by Sabina Nore

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am sort of lost, not so familiar with Japanese...... or Roman Calendars, or surgical repair techniques to Gaia's intimate parts.
This appears to be a different incarnation of Dada applied like a tourniquet to restrict the expanse of dimensional possibilities where superstrings live under adverse conditions being denied a space of their own thus sleeping under the span of cyberspace bridges until rescued by random particles appearing whenever there arises the need for a re-construct of said cyberspace within the confines of of an ice cream cone thereby reducing its melting point to absolute zero and thus arresting entropy, whereby it must be said that pre-existing conditions cannot be reversed or are in any way covered by standard medical insurance (at least so it said in the fine print).

Sort:  

:)

I am impressed that you read the fine print! Most don't bother.
I am buying you lunch next time I am in Vienna.

In another life I was a Insurance Broker in Vienna before I left for greener pastures. I was in charge of fine print! Looking forward to lunch!
Speaking of lunch: I suspect Schrödinger's cat died of malnutrition.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81