Sort:  

I had a feeling you'd like that one. You always said these are like glass and I think using the term glass-like layers was a rather fitting way to describe this process. I don't really know what else to call it or a better way to describe it, so, thanks for that.

Some of them remind me of smoke under colored lights too, but when I see what looks like a hint of a shiny edge here or there, I'm reminded of blown glass.

Smoke and blown glass reminds me of a new legal hobby we have here in Canada.

Oh yeah I forgot your hobby, I also see the dead people in some of the images.

Well, yeah. They follow me everywhere I go, I think. There's a huge face in I Finally Did It. His mouth and chin is green, eyes are blue. It's not obvious, but he's there.

All of these images have ghosts in them. One Of Those Days, the whole thing in the middle is a head. I even put eyes in the lake water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54