Sort:  

CgwOFBYY - 10 12 14 20 22 24 ...

is that it? did I reach a dead end, or should I dig even further?

Why is V essential? It said the end is near. I went from QR to 10 to 64 the last 2 steps reversed is what you find up there

CgwOFBYY is incorrect, perhaps you haven't put 2 and 2 together?

all I had was ones and zeroes.

I'll pick it back up where the end was near... but I think I am stuck.

P.S.: Nah... I get stuck on the 10 12 14... I fail to fit V in anywhere...

is the VIEWPDF.gif a valid hint? That didn't open any doors for me?

oh it bothers me I have no idea what you are talking about ha i thought i was getting somewhere!

have you made it into the rabbitzone on weebly?

I'm stuck at door 10

nope! I thought i was making progress yesterday, from here to youtube to the heron back to here to toricos comment reply, memos...then brick wall!

you have to look through the inner eye... travel 5 months into the past on this blog to find it.

it will lead you to the rabbit zone, find me at door 10 ;)

caught up, im annoyed i needed that clue now, i began that hunt last night and thought nah it wont be that. now im at 10. the final puzzle i sense!

I just arrived at JLNTVX ... but then I found that has been tried multiple times aleady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12