A portrait of my daughter on her birthday

in #art5 years ago (edited)

CIMG1212 ps1.JPG

Today is the birthday of one of my princesses, she is also part of this community (of course, under the supervision of my wife and me)

Her name is Kathe @kathe-art, she is an ingenious and skillful girl, lover of nature and art (like her father), for a long time she asked me to make a portrait of her and was waiting for her birthday to do it.

This portrait was made from a photograph we took last month, the flowers on its head are from a tree called Araguaney (national tree of Venezuela) that blooms only twice a year, its flowers are very beautiful and delicate like my daughter.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


CIMG1206.JPG

Image 1


CIMG1208.JPG

Image 2


CIMG1210.JPG

Image 3


CIMG1211.JPG

Image 3



Image reference



To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 2.
Brushes
Watercolor


**All the photographs present in this publication are property of theonlyway, all rights reserved. **


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50