I GOT @BLEEPCOIN ON THIS ONE(DRAWING)

in #art6 years ago

Art is life, art is creativity, art is bringing out your insight in either paper work, iron, moulding, carving, and so many more.

I will not fail to appreciate my boss who gave me this opportunity to show to steemians about pencil drawings, @bleepcoin, asking him to give me his picture to show to people how crazy I can be on this, so many didn't show consine on it and I was really messed up thinking probably because am new here. And I decided to give a try to ask the boss @bleepcoin he gave me in an instant so I took my time aside my post to bring the best out.

IMG-20180322-WA0020.jpg

The drawing above was the best from me I so much love the drawing and I appreciate @bleepcoin for this opportunity. I did so many but I couldn't got the best I was looking for.

IMG-20180322-WA0014.jpg

You might consider these most of the rough work but it's better I got the real content am looking for..

IMG-20180322-WA0011.jpg

The original photo by the boss holding an energy drink, he is not that the snap chat kind of guy, but he loves beautiful things very well and slow to anger.

IMG-20180316-WA0029.jpg

This is also the pencil drawing but edited with my phone after snap I also like this one too but can't compare to the original one upwards.

IMG-20180319-WA0005.jpg

This was the simple pen drawing I did but didn't like the pencil kind of drawing, thou it brings out your professional attitudes, but everyone has is own choice

IMG-20180318-WA0003.jpg

You can follow me and give an upvote and resteem to get to other art users, together we can make steemit a better place.. For more drawing carving painting moulding you can contact this discord name @theob and feel free to call me +2348052909313....

Sort:  

Art is joy...keep steeming.

You are adoring

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks artzone for always visiting my blog

Nice work. You really captured the likeness.

Waoh! Finally unveiled. @bleepcoin. I have saved that picture. Cool! Good job @theob. You decided not to use @reachout tag. Good Job all the same

Lol I was actually thinking on what tag to use lol I will do that right now

@theob your drawings are perfect.
I need a drawing of me as well.😀

No problem all at your door step

Thx @theob, it's looks great!

I am glad you like it sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44