Real doodles from real classes! #1 (The real reason I am a C student)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

For some reason I am addicted to doodling in class and I have been doing it since second-grade nonstop. At this point I subconsciously draw on anything durring class if I am holding a pen or pencil. So here are some of my most recent doodles from college.
Untitled-3.png
As you can see here I drew a dog type thing holding multiple bowls of fruit. I also made part of a face and some random bugs.
Untitled-1.png
More random lines including rackets, rocks, and faces. Also what seems to be some kind of space gun in the bottom left corner...
Untitled-2.png

These doodles are one addiction I don't mind having because they make class go by much faster. Although I pay the price by never knowing whats going on lol. It's probably one of the main reasons I've always been a C student / basically having 2nd-grade grammar. (seriously if I didn't have auto correct this post would be a mess)

I'll probably post more of my doodles in the future seeing as I basically have an endless supply. Enjoy my steem meem below

have a nice day.jpg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78