You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Moonlit Dystopia" | Entry for Art Explosion Contest hosted by @juliakponsford

in #art6 years ago

Wow, this is really awesome, I love your process and how real this looks. I totally see your point that the fractal work allows you to almost be a photographer -- this is awesome. Also, btw, this is @lilyraabe - but writing from this account where I am just now launching an artist initiative based from my personal collective. :) Anyways, gonna resteem this and see you around!

Sort:  

Hi Lily! =) ... Thank you for your comment and resteem! I got your invite on Discord too and have just finished writing my introduction there. I really love the whole concept and believe it's got a bright future ahead of it! Also, I just noticed my friend @falseyedols is there too =D

Yep, he sure is. I asked him to consider curating our music section! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49