You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclipse

in #art7 years ago

I am kind of a jerk that way a lot of the time, unfortunately, haha! If you wish, you can check out my main gallery here: https://themefinland.deviantart.com/gallery/65170081/Alluva where you can find a lot of images with some lore/story with them, all of them are connected in a single world, but just picked from different time periods.

Sort:  

Cool! You've got a great imagination, and great skills. Why not write up some full stories to go along? I can totally see the world of Alluva (that's the name of that universe right?) with different titles and series! And it would be awesome too.

Thank ya, I appreciate the compliment! I am a bit more of a visual person so writing sometimes is a bit more difficult for me, but I have recently tried to get to the rhythm of giving every personal piece I make a at least a bit of a background story to go along with it. Hopefully as I write more I will get more proficient in it and the writing part will become faster and easier which would lead to better stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42