You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-Lapse - Digital Painting of Hermione Granger from Harry Potter!

in #art7 years ago

I've always loved time-lapse paintings, whether digital or otherwise there's just a sense of magic when you see a piece of art come together all at once. Especially as having no artistic talent myself, I know nothing about how to go about Drawing/painting anything!
Fingers crossed for more of these in the future!

followed
(You resteem some interesting looking stuff!)

Sort:  

Thank you @themadrunnah! I too love to watch these timelapse paintings. I sit and watch them all the time - it helps me learn new techniques and processes which is very interesting. I definitely will be doing this more! I am trying to spend more time painting and sharing my work here on steemit - so please keep checking back - I really appreciate the support :)

I'm glad you like the stuff I re-steem. If there is something out there that is really well documented or written, I re-steem. If I see an artist's work that is brilliant and they share their process - I will re-steem. I love being able to go back and look at these myself - its a fun collection :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64