You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paintings of real places!

in #art5 years ago

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Sort:  

I had hoped you had actually read and enjoyed the post!

I certainly did :) Being a fellow South African and art lover it caught my attention which is why it was curated by @theluvbug :) As for my choice... definitely the fresh, vibrant summery colours! xxx

I curate MANY posts manually on a daily basis. Over and above managing my own blog as well as the PowerHouse Creatives Community here on Steem - as well as being a mom to a 9yr old boy - I simply do not have the time to comment and engage on every post I like... but I still support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41