You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: one of my first attempts at glitch art was this hex maniac

in #art6 years ago

Unironically this is some good glitch artwork. Especially when seen from a distance. One suggestion, save up and stock up on posts. Don't post them all at once, want to have some content for everyday of the week. Otherwise, upvot'd and resteem'd.
Coolio.gif

Sort:  

I have years of shitty content I've created over the years so I want to get rid of the backlog kinda fast so I have a reason to keep making stuff

Prescribes you with compact posting, but then realizes you can just abuse Steemit so puts that away and let's the shitshow continue.

I like this more than many other pretentious artworks to be sincere. Curated as "good post"

The @bananafish agrees that this is good! Urah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87