Original Abstract art by Theia- "Steemit Cohabitation"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Here is my abstract art " Cohabitation" where I imagined whales, dolphins and minnows are cohabitant of colorful steemit world of peace, vibrancy and wonderfulness.

I hope that fellow steemitian will enjoy it.

Happy steeming!
Theia

''Painting is the expression of mind, what you feel inside, and color is the language of that feeling.''

Abstract 17.jpg

Sort:  

nice and abstract !

HELLO NICE PIC!!!:D

LOVE ABSTRACT

Thanks

looks very interesting to me @theia7 - I am @minnowhelp and try to curate manually undervalued posts for each category I post a top list. For the category creativity I choosed your post for upvote and resteem ! Congrats :)

Thanks for choosing my post :)

Very creative

Thanks

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theia7.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theia7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51