You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scottish Thistle ~ Art By Red Dust

in #art6 years ago

@reddust,
I never heard about this history before! Wow that's fantastic! I like these histories and I will try my best to help you on this voluntary service! I know it's not huge, but it's my best! Have a great day ahead my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

All I need is your up vote and friendship, I will be giving some of my earnings here on Steemit back to my community @theguruasia. Give what you can afford, but I am happier with the gift of friendship.

@reddust,
You always earn my gift of friendship! And I am trying to do my best to all of my good friends! I will help my best to your community projects! That would be an excellent thought!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71