You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit Fox

in #art6 years ago

@reddust,
My son see this artwork just now and said "A Rainbow Fox"! I think yeah I also agree with it! It's great, atleast you start drawing after 20 years! Just imagine you decided to draw from your young age! I think the world could see another great artists then! (Anyway now I could see a great artist true your born talent)

Cheers~

Sort:  

@theguruasia, Tell your son I said hello and I wish I could teach him how to draw he could learn with my Granddaughter. I wish we lived closer I would hold an art class and we all could sit around and draw, take a break for tea and cookies <3

@reddust,
Thank you and I wish if I had a chance to let him teach drawings under you, it might be one of the best thing I could ever do in my life time as a gift to him!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88