Sort:  

Nice one, man! Keep it up!

The drawing is so good that it looks like the original picture♥♥♥

Thank you! I am loving drawing and how well they are turning out. :)

Wow amazing

This character is always got my attention where ever I see this. It is because my husband is just amazed like crazy to this character. When I asked him the reason. His answer is :"because he eats everything". And I was like amazed by his answer. Simple and strange answer. And...
Your drawing ability is awesome! I like it!

He is a crazy tasmanian devil!

You can say it again! He is!

loved it.... you have got crazy skills man, and certainly you aren't a beginner....
i also sketch sometimes, hope you go through them and provide some feedback.... :)

Cheers mate! I know I feel weird calling myself a beginner, but with who I am right now, I guess even as a beginner I have that lucky hidden talent for this and being able to do decent pictures.

Wonderful... I wish you good luck for upcoming drawings :)

You got a 5.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thegoliath! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I also love to draw faces, your work is admirable dear,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79