** My Spiritual Growth **steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Mi Crecimiento Espiritual, Mixta.jpg

Hello and greetings to all, today I want to present to the community my mixed work on paper with various techniques and materials such as pens and watercolor, in this work I try to represent an idea that came to my mind when thinking about what to do in my free time, this idea I plan to capture in a small 3 x 2 meter mural, here I try to represent serenity and some peace of mind which I urgently desire in such a complicated moment of my life, in this work I apply my personal style and way of living the art .

I hope you like my work if it is so please share.

100_8255.JPG
Sketch and use of graphite pencil on paper where I add the element and main idea of the Buddha with the Lotus, in addition to the message written in Hindi where it says "Spiritual Growth"

100_8260.JPG
Sketch with the application of drawing with watercolor in a very subtle way, where I am adding and eliminating visual elements

100_8272.JPG
Stain process with watercolor.

100_8280.JPG
Background and details with watercolor and brushstroke.

100_8291.JPG
Lotus spot and sketch of Buddha head with watercolor

100_8296.JPG
Color application of the Buddha with watercolor.

100_8305.JPG
Application of pencil on watercolor to give more detail and shape.

100_8314.JPG
Finalization and final application of pencils and strokes with watercolor to complete the work, I took around 14 hours of work. Greetings and blessings for all.

References:
Twitter: https://bit.ly/2CXZFcc
Deviant Art: https://bit.ly/2ERzSoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32