Sort:  

That's right..this is guy doesn't even have courtesy to respond to the messages asking him to stop tagging people..I have already reported this guy to @steemcleaners because he isn't bringing any value to Steemit, simply keeps spamming with a single image and tagging other users which is so annoying..

I know. I have had enough of it- I’ve given him multiple warnings to stop and been patient. Now I’m resorting to flags.

I’m all about good quality posts and helping those who deserve more credit but this is nothing but good ole spam.

E5FDFB5E-328B-4A41-8E7A-0F376DA31FFD.jpeg

Serving suggestion: Try Facebook

Well said, I am on him as well..

Good to know you.

Thanks. @sanderlla is another such person. Used 3 flags on him so far.

Yeah he’s got several accounts. Unfortunately, they are all getting flags from me..something I really don’t enjoy doing

That's true.
I am sad that I have to waste my voting power to flag this guy, otherwise I could have used for few more rewarding posts.
But, I am sure this guy has learnt something and stopped tagging others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52