You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Completed Sketchbook (Lots of Dragons)- Video

in #art6 years ago

Awesome sketchbook!! Thanks for sharing. I loved the iguana, the pencil marine creatures, and the Pusheen-ish batcat on the final page!

Maybe I'll do some drawing videos in the near future. ^^ Tho I'm not sure to rig the setup for recording that.

I'm toying with ideas for that too. My coloring for clarity posts were not dynamic enough; I want to complete the work on platform to help illustrate the mindfulness benefits I can achieve with coloring. I'll let you know if I come up with some prototypes. I have a clothing rack I am going to scrap for parts for an over the desk setup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70