Sort:  

Can you please verify this is yours by holding the notebook in your hand and taking a photo ?

I appreciate the work you do to prevent plagiarism.
Check my origin_x_art instagram page... I left a message to my followers.

that instagram page is empty Jason, do it via your deviant art page please.

Check my instagram I unarchived some of my work...I deleted most but archived about 25 designs.
What dev art page?..name the page.

There's that and my very first jksart page...anyway go to my devart...I just uploaded an old lotus design...in the description is this username...thanks agian for cracking down on plagiarism.

Perfect, you have been verified, welcome to Steem.
Look into publishing with @ntopaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42