Concept Artistic Stream Starting Intro Screen #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

This is one of the concepts i came up with for my stream if you like it leave a upvote.

I have a greenish concept so I'm currently trying to find my style for the stream.

Normally my start will be about ten minutes but since this a concept its much short for show.

Possible ear rape depending on your browser or device or heads phones your using.

So please leave any criticisms or opinions you might have in the comments below.

You can find the first concept creation i made for my stream here:
https://steemit.com/art/@thedegensloth/concept-artistic-stream-starting-intro-screen

Sort:  

Personally I like this..more than the other one. Even though I liked the girl in that one...it's important to have you name on stuff like this (in my opinion.)

What games do you stream?

i stream many, osu, maplestory, minecraft, h1z1 hotk, paladins, overwatch and any more.

Oh nice! I at least know of all of those outside of osu (which i had to google, lol.) I play overwatch and paladins. (Giftedgaia also plays paladins.) I need to get in a game with you sometime. :)

I like to think I can at least hold my own in those games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79