A Smile: Currency Above the Almighty Dollar

in #art6 years ago

image.jpegJust an artist trying to creat my mark, and a beautiful composition on this remarkable canvas we call life. This page is where I try to use my heart and my art in attempt to inspire the world to embrace and expand on the tranquility of life. I'm a firm believer arts true brilliance shines not through how a piece looks, but how a work of art makes one feel. My goals for this page is, first and Foremost to reach the depths of at least or person. To possibly touch the very emotion that one is feeling. If I can make a difference in at least one life that'll be the real reward. Any money I get for this will be to purchase paints, canvas, and other art supplies needed so I can share the gift of artwork. Both mentally and physically.

Sort:  

@thedaytripper, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88