You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - Avengers - Prints are in!

in #art6 years ago

Wow they turned out amazing! You should do really good with these at San Diego.

Just showed them to my oldest and she loved them. But then said I'm out of wall space so not sure where I could put one....lol. Downside of "working" comic shows with me is she has made some connections with other vendors and they give her stuff cheap so her walls are full of original prints. She said she would have to look at what is there to see what could come down and maybe give to a friend. Kid has such a good heart, doesn't think to keep or sell what she takes down instead wants to give it to a friend.

Anyways I'm interested, just need to see how this whole thing goes with my Wife's Grandma. So far she showing some signs of improvement and no more strokes...so who knows.

Sort:  

Thank you @thedarkhorse !

I do hope so.. First have Dutch Comic Con . . I'm not bringing all 25 of each.. i want to be able to sell some in San Diego and a few online. Would be cool if they get to be all spread around the world :D

Haha no worries! Dont feel obligated to buy or anything! :)
Hope you daughter doesn't have to get rid of too cool art.. might be a mistake in the end huh ;)

Good to hear there are no more strokes! Hope she recovers or atleast.. go without to much drama and pain! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32