You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Nancy - Digital Art/ Charcoal Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Thank you so much. That is so very kind of you:) It is beautiful I'm blown away that just a drawing I did could inspire such beautiful and emotional music. I feel there is some melancholic tones here, perhaps loss or longing. It is beautiful. Thank you again:)

Sort:  

My pleasure. I was looking at the drawing as i played and the music just shapes itself. There are emotions at play when that happens but it is almost impossible to articulate them. Music, and visual art has a way of articulating the mysterious :) I am so glad you liked the music. If it is ok with you i may do more in the future:) im following and looking forward to more of your art.
Cheers my friend
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44