Daydream: Another Photo Post

in #art8 years ago

Thanks to everyone who commented on and enjoyed my last photography post.  Here is another one from a while back.  I thought I would show something slightly different.  The model is the lovely Rachelle Summers and the original photo was taken in natural light.  It is a combination of both photography and hand painting using a Wacom tablet in Photoshop.  I have used a few different names for it but have settled on "Daydream".

Hope you all like it.

AA.

Sort:  

BTW if anyone wants to check out more of my photos you can just click on my username @thecryptofiend - Thanks.

Enjoying your style of soft focus painting!

Thank you. The soft focus is achieved by merging with the original photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46