You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let That Shiitake Go! …vote with your reply and be entered to win a print of your choice!

in #art7 years ago

Very nice, I love the haziness of it, I'm hoping that's not just my monitor going bad lol. It's almost as if I could reach out and grab it, but from a dream. Nice warm colors, makes it even more inviting. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your take on my painting…I like your “dream” and “inviting” interpretation very much!

Of the four designs at the bottom, do you have a preference?

(You’re entered to win a free print...so far odds are great that it’s you! hahaha)

I like the bottom right, sans print. I think the fungus speaks for itself. :)

A man after my own heart…a minimalist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16