Original art: "How to make your cat hate you"

in #art7 years ago

polaroid kitty.png

I love cats and I also love to draw them.I would love to own a cat, but I can't due to a boyfriend with a cat allergy and a introverted /socially anxious Yorkshire terrier at home.

So all I can do is draw ridiculous cat pictures. Like this one, a cat wearing a chicken leg headband. If you own a cat and want to dress it up for Thanksgiving or humiliate it because it peed on your favourite shoes again, you can purchase this pet headband at Amazon.

Made in Photoshop CS6, using a Wacom Intous tablet

Sort:  

What more could you want from life than a chicken legged cat :D

This is such great work. I'm gonna follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38