Cats in Pastries, Vol. 1 [Original art]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

cinnabunbun.png

Introducing the first in ''Cats in Pastries" series - Cinnamon bun cat! Combining the two things I love most in life - cats and food (shhh, just don't tell my boyfriend. Or my dog.)

We all know cats sometimes sleep like loaves of bread, but this fuzzy friend took a formation of a cinnamon bun. Cinnamon buns are sweet pastries, filled with cinnamon, sugar and butter, then rolled, cut and baked. The end result creates a swirl of deliciousness, and where I'm from, we eat them without a glaze.

...great, now I'm craving cinnamon buns! I might just have to bake some today.

Made in Photoshop CS6 with Wacom Intous tablet

Sort:  

A great idea to mix something sweet and soft with... something sweet and soft. Lovely drawing @thebunbun :)

Really great drawing, pastries are my favourite! I didn’t have time to mention this on introduction, but welcome to Steemit!! Trust me, thank @beercake for introducing you, you’re going to be rich $€¥$ me ( seys me.. says... um..never mind).
304C3FA1-0066-446F-906A-28D5E3851B11.png
Anyway, good luck and Steem on!!!

Thanks! I sure am going to thank @beercake too. :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD curation Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.
If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

I will gladly accept :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65