You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: European Art - Sand sculpture

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Nice pictures! :). There is very detailed building sculpture in the top left of picture 2, is that the one you were working on? How long would it take to do the detailed church buildings in pics 2 and 4?
I don't see a problem with upvoting your own work if you have put some effort into it. I do it myself, though I do limit it to my posts and wouldn't use it for my comments. :)
Oh and you can count me among the future millions! ;)

Sort:  

I made the one that looks like a gloried Ballymun Tower. The churchs would have taken around 7 days to do with a few people I only had about 3 days to do my tower.
Thanks for reading all of my post and for understanding my self vote. Still feels a bit ok a cheat to me but seems it is part of the game.
Welcome to steemit by the way and thanks for you comments

Wow, 7 days is a lot of time on something so transient! Lol, I like your description of your tower.
Upvoting something you work hard on isn't cheating as far as I'm concerned. It's you saying that you feel the article/picture/whatever you've posted is worth something to you and as much as you vote on articles that you value you should definitely value your own work too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67