You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wheels of Vibration

in #art5 years ago

The video was very instructional, and I gave many of the breathing techniques and sounds a shot. I can't expel nearly as much air as you do on a single breath, but found myself totally into it as I went through the entire video. The paintings, with all of the vibrant colors actually put a smile on my face. With spring still several weeks away in this neck of the woods, the color of most of the landscape is nothing more than shades of gray.

Sort:  

Your comment is so good to hear, it goes straight to my heart. I have been watching my metrics and few visit my videos from a post like this so to know you found it useful really encourages me to make more!

I make these video to boost people’s heath and happiness!

Yes, I have a notoriously long breath, worry not about keeping up.

Vancouver is in full bloom but most places are still grey no doubt.
So happy to have put a smile on your face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23