Illustrations in black and white #4 - Spider-Man "Homecoming"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi fam, how's everyone doing for the weekend? I just watched Spider-Man Homecoming last night. I absolutely loved the movie and it reminds me of Ultimate Spider Man from the comic book series. Homecoming is a damn funny movie and Spider-Man is simply too much fun in it.

Here's a quick sketch of Spidey that I did after the movie. And if you didn't guess it, I titled it "Homecoming"

20171007_132143-01.jpeg

Until next week. Keep creating!

Check out some of my other sketches on my Steemit blog.

If you liked this post, please upvote and comment. Follow me @thebatmanbiker for more blog stories on travel, art, photography and life. Cheers!

Sort:  

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @thebatmanbiker

I also loved homecoming! Its a fun movie. I loved the relationship they built between Tony Stark and Spidey.
Good work on the sketch!

I like how they have portryed Spider-Man. It is hilarious.

And Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46