Piano Piece #5

in #art6 years ago


https://theartoftomas.com/ A song I wrote today ❤ in my head is the background music for either an animation or a movie haha 😊 who knows? Maybe one day I’ll make it!
The reason if my deep breath at the start and the “finally” at the end was because this particular piece was slightly hard to record with no mistakes in one go haha it took me a lot of takes 😜 but I got, in the end, 💫⭐❤💚💙


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

thanks guys your support is invaluable :)

That's recording stress for you. I hardly ever play a piece without mistakes when the recording machine is on. So, well done on your final recording!

Thanks and you might be right, but also I had just written the little melody and maybe I should have practiced a bit more before trying to record it haha oh well you live and you learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44