Art - Zombie Terminator (notebook sketch with steps)

in #art6 years ago

Hellouuuuu!

Feeling really pumped up today, I decided to draw a terminator.... Zombie Terminator... For some reason unknown, oh wait, my colleague asked me to draw him a terminator, that's it :D

So I added a little zombie flavor to it. It was drawn and sketched in a notebook at work, then colored digitally in Photoshop now, when I came home to do this stuff that I looooveee.

04.jpg

Okay so, that's the result and here is tha process-ah:

01.jpg

Drew it, took a photo, boom!

02.jpg

Colored it digitally, boom!

03.jpg

Added light and shadows, boom!

04.jpg

Some more lighting, details and color correction, finished. Boom, Boom!

Have an awesome day!!

Sort:  

There's some sci-fi novel where there were cybernetic zombies and it's completely escaping me right now, but these are certainly ringing a bell.

Really? Sound interesting :D

If I remember, I'll let you know. I am fairly certain I'm not thinking of Mutant Hunt.

Oh, I googled it and it really seems familiar to this, great point m8 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37