Art - Air Wizard (taking a little break because of illness)

in #art6 years ago

Hello people!!!

I just wanted to share some art with you today, since this is a wonderful community. Unfortunately this is not my newest art and I will be taking a break for a few days hopefully.

Got a diagnosed acute Asthma and can't really breathe normally, and the diagnostics say that it is there for 10 years or so, but I did not check, just lived with it, soooo it got serious and here we are :)

Here is some art that I did a bit before, will share those till I get better:

12191539_10153686590689836_6716637854712072247_n.jpg

I just wanted to say that Steemit helped me make some money on the side and made me do what I really want, and draw what I really enjoy drawing instead of freelancing for anything... I messed up my drawing skills there for a bit and nearly gotten to hate drawing what I like.

Now I have a regular job, that is not connected to art but I like it, and this great community, and you know what, comments here are the best thing ever, you people are amazing.

So I will keep this blog as busy as ever with my older work until I get better to draw something every day, it's just like a little goal of mine.

Thank you for all your support and see you soon with new content!

Have an awesome day!!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Feel better man, we look forward to your return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74