You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpie weekly curation report. 7/7/2019 to 13/7/2019.

in #art5 years ago

How awesome to wake up to this mention. An honor to be in your very first one. You've got great taste, I'm obviously in good company.

Sort:  

You make me very happy too:) I hope to see more of your artwork:)

Well, that's an easy one for you :) All you have to do is check my profile on any given day, 'cause I post every single day (at least, that's my current goal)

Of course i will check daily, i am a big fan of your artwork:) I wanted to ask you, do you have a discord account? if not you should make one and join the ntopaz server. Check it here https://discord.gg/GW9MCKP and if you need any help, ask me:)

I do have a discord account- I just haven't used it other than to do a complete profile post in Ntopaz (not sure if anyone saw it or anything) - keeping up with the comments / replies here (steemit) has been taking up plenty of time, so I haven't done much in discord.

It will be good for you to start using discord, a lot of discussions take part then and there a lot of communities you could join in the future if you like 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46