WE ARE ALL TALENTED ARTISTS:26

in #art7 years ago (edited)

83_005.jpg
THE LEAVING

Its over been over thirty years now since your left me... for History.
I still have that note.
Perhaps I can use it in someway.

Coming home to a house stripped bare was a bit harsh.
I didn't hurt that much.
I listened to our tape a lot once you were gone and turned to art, I was rich and could afford it.
Often I wonder what gravity has done.

The Gulf war started the next day, the first one.
A friend had a camera and was keeping a video diary of how he felt at that time.
I envied him and that idea.

I bought a book on philosophy and spent Christmas with my mother.
I didn't read it.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @thealan! Great Post, ive upvoted you and followed you and i have also sended you a small tip^^, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44