SAMS BLOG: 6

in #art7 years ago

.

Fear came to visit me when I was 13 years old.
In the shape of a bully in a school playground.

He had some seeds which he wanted to plant deep in my future.
I noticed him while this bully played out his physical torture.

He watched.
He smiled.
He did nothing.

When I was left all alone crying he came over to introduce himself.

"Why didn't you help?" I asked.
"I didn't need to." he replied callously.
"You see, he, your bully, also planted seeds deep within himself. His future ruin, the worst kind.
Oh...!, he can see me as well, and believe me, you are not as frightened as he.

It was little solace, and that was the first time he said it to me.

SAM WILL TAKE YOU BECAUSE HE CAN!

I never understood it then but I know now that he sees beauty too.

SAM WILL TAKE YOU BECAUSE HE CAN!

Sort:  

Sam, takin' people because he can since 1865.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50