MUTANT DRAWING PROCESS # ARTEXPLOSIONWEEK49 #ART #DRAWING

in #art6 years ago

A GREAT GREETING TO THE WHOLE COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT!!

It is a privilege for me to present you with a drawing which I have prepared for the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 48: Where the theme is to present is ..

MUTANTS

descarga (1).jpg

What is a mutant?

Mutant is that subject to a mutation. To mutate, on the other hand, is to change, modify or alter something. The most common use of the mutant concept is associated with organisms that mutate due to a change in their structure or composition.

A mutant, therefore, is a being that experienced a modification in its genes or that descends from an organism that has undergone these changes. The mutants, due to the genetic alteration, exhibit different characteristics to those shown by the other individuals of their species.

In this work I have used different materials such as: colors, markers, cold paints, watercolors and pens. And then I will leave your process ...

DSC04377.JPG

DSC04383.JPG

DSC04387.JPG

DSC04389.JPG

DSC04395.JPG

DSC04416.JPG

DSC04434 (1).JPG


I hope you liked it!! Do not forget to follow me on @the7thart, so you can see more about my art. If you liked do not forget to vote, comment leaving your opinion and if you want to see more, retest this post so that fewer people miss this drawing than I did it with a lot of effort, thanks Steemit community, see you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80