DRAWING CHARACTER OF DISNEY "MIKE WAZOWSKI" AND CURIOSITIES #art #process

in #art6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME ONCE MORE!

I have prepared a drawing that I thought was something creative and allusive to print on paper, it is about the character of disney pixar Mike Wazowski of Monsters, Inc. and Monsters University.



One of the points to be discussed in this post will be to show you more than just the drawing, telling you more about this protagonist of today's drawing and also show some other curiosities that probably did not know.

Mike Wazowski was born on November 3, 1986.

His full name is Michael "Mike" Wazowski. It is a monster, as you can see it is green, it is round and has only one eye.

Sulley is his best friend, and is his coach at Monsters, Inc.

He's a pretty crazy and energetic monster, he's funny, he's also charismatic, and he's a little bit annoyed, with a lot of self-esteem, and he does what he wants to do when he pleases.

As a child, others ignored him, but that and nothing was an obstacle for him to pursue his dreams and reach them.

His first job with the company Monsters, Inc was as messengers and he rose position after position until being co-owner with Sulley of the said company.



On the other hand, we present the process of preparing this work...

1

I started by coloring the left arm.



2

Then I color the body.



3

Then I color the left arm and the mouth.



4

Then I color the legs.



Result.



I HOPE YOU LIKED IT!! DO NOT FORGET TO LEAVE ME IN THE COMMENTS YOU LOOK LIKE THEM AND OF WHAT THEY WANT YOU TO TRY IN MY NEXT POST! Don't forget to follow me on @the7thart, so you can see more about my art. If you liked do not forget to vote, check this post so that fewer people miss this drawing I did with a lot of effort, thanks Steemit community, see you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55