Step by step of my new drawing by @the01crow [certificate]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

8.jpg

Hello friends of steemit this time I will teach you to draw the famous Girl of Anime.

I hope you like the drawing.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

Guess who this character is.

gifs steem.gif

If you like my post you can see also:

https://steemit.com/drawing/@the01crow/they-always-told-me-to-stop-drawing-you-make-it-horrible-never-stop-doing-it-and-this-is-what-i-do-now

https://steemit.com/drawing/@the01crow/this-is-my-drawing-this-week-i-would-like-to-know-your-opinion
comenta.gif

If you like my content, please uptove, and reestem, your opinion is important for me to leave your comment.

Sort:  

If you keep at it, one day you might be able to draw like me :p
Spoder.png

Haha great work
I wish I had a little tiny bit of an artistic talent

Upped :) I love your style but I feel like I want to know more about it...

More of your thoughts in there to make it more personal to you and more interesting for us :)

It's a good idea for a post!

Wish I knew enough about anime to guess these. I think most steemheads would only know about the biggest most popular animes right now! I'd head that route to get more traction in posts.

Thank you very much for your comment

Nice drawing :) Thank you for sharing :)

Nice! keep it up!

Excellent work.

Do you draw Furry too?

buenas imagenes!1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00