Today

in #art6 years ago

gesture intro.png

drawing practice.png

Today i decided to practice on a variety of figures focusing on my weak points. As artists its not always about doing the fun things we like but also to pin point our weakness and constantly work on em.
For me Hands are the DEVIL.
I m also trying new things such as the figures in motion which I actually am enjoying, yes its not a very detailed sketch but gesture figures are meant to show main lines and supporting "sketch" lines to illustrate a rough figure in motion.

I do hope my fellow artists and those just intrested just attempt some drawing , its really therapeutic to create. :) Till Next Time !
Untitled-1.gif

intro to me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55