You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jungwatercolor’s “BeLikeWatercolor II” contest : My entry - Manta rays gliding on tiny paper.

in #art6 years ago

I like that you include a step by step process depicting how you created your manta rays which look great :)
DQmTfkivTK7musLko1Qu6c1UEN6rPmMiDKmpMwaXRYaDggV.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I’m used to taking screenshots of my progress since I usually paint digitally. It was interesting to force myself to stop to take pictures.

hahah i understand that , i too recently began doing process shots from my digital paintings . A great tip I do is to screen record your drawing process that way you are free to clip /screenshot any part of the recording you desire :)

I usually make little gifs with the time lapse recordings since it’s a nice teaser leading up to the full video.

ayyy another great idea :) thanks for sharing that one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37