Mornin Sketch Practice - Hand Gestures

in #art6 years ago

Morning sketch.png

Today I focused on a weak point I have always since I started doing art....the dreaded hands . This practice was about 15-20 mins and focused on getting the gesture of the hand properly without much focus to stray lines .

practice.png

I recommend daily practice for anyone looking to improve on their art!

  • focus on sketching /drawing subjects involving your weak points.
  • Its good for those who are coming back from a break with drawing.
  • Drawing practice can be Incorporated into your regimen daily or weekly depending on your preferences!

Well Thats it for me : ) ,Good luck in your drawing Adventures ! Comment on what you would like me to draw next

gif artist 98.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47