Am Universum - Submit Me

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I lately started painting the visual modalities of the sacred and majestic alien panoramas gushing out the depths of my existence that I saw during my psychedelic states on mushrooms, DMT and Cannabis. I didn't know and contemplate art before this. I researched a bit and learned a few painting techniques and here we are! :)

I really love Bob Ross and Bill Alexander. I call Bob Ross God. Is 'God' going to make some happy little clouds? Rest in peace, Mr. Ross.

Am Universum - Submit Me

Upon Death's feet Life is want to lay

When death is for Your sake.

You Breath music into the song of life.

I am a traveler through space and time.

Submit me unto You as my final destination;

at Your feet; in Your arms; entwined in eternity.

I see within me the Truth of all existence.

Ecstasy is a labyrinthine emotion

Encompassing aspects of

pleasure and pain,

felicity and elation,

triumph and terror,

sorrow and empathy,

surrender and submission.

I submit to you.

For you are me. And I am you.

Am Universum.

Submit me.

Sort:  

I like it...
Is there a universe in your mind? or just in your mind's eye?

Thank you very much. I appreciate you. I am the Universe. I am whole of existence. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30