Doing InkTober in art class, any tips or suggestions?

in #art7 years ago

Hello steemians, I am doing the 30 day challenge known as inktober. So I would like to ask for your help on it, such as word prompts or such. And if you guys have any tips for me, that would be absolutely wonderful! And at the end of this month (if my art teacher gives me my sketchbook back) I will post what I have in it rather on Dtube or YouTube.

(Quick note: I'm not the greatest artist, so please don't give me super pro tips, they might help, but I might not ace it)

Sort:  

inktober2016.jpg

owp1.jpg

owp2.jpg

Does this help as far as word prompts go? if so, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. I want to see your book!

Thank you so much!

no problem sweety! I really hope it helps. If there is anything else we can do let us know. I look forward to seeing your work.

I don't know about any word prompts, but it's a great time to capture fall colors as the leaves are turning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99