Matchsticks art - Santa's favorite reindeers Rudolph and Dancer

in #art8 years ago

The Christmas is almost here so I decide to make a sleigh and 2 reindeers. Let me show you the whole process. Enjoy!

Suplies :

  • glue gun
  • matchsticks
  • mini sticks
  • white cardboard
  • pencil
  • acrylics colors
  • brush
  • textile tape
  • scissors
  • cutter

First I made the sleigh gluing mini sticks.

Using the cardbord to glue the matchsticks on, I have made a pencil drawing. 

I am using the drawing as reference. 

Next, I cut around the drawing using scissors or the cutter. After that, I start painting using acrylics colors.

The final step was to glue the textile ribbon from one corner of the sleigh, around the reindeers to the other corner of the sleigh.

Don't forget to follow me for more!

@the-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40