Matchsticks art - I love STEEMIT !

in #art8 years ago (edited)

 

The supplies that I used:

  • blue and red matchsticks
  • glue gun
  • white cardboard
  • pencil 

Using the cardbord to glue the matchsticks on, I first made a pencil drawing. I am using the drawing as reference. This is a slow process making sure the matches are perfectly straight.  

Let me show you few steps of the process:

I hope you enjoy it. Don't forget to follow me for more matchstick art!

@the-future

Sort:  

Is the next post setting it ablaze in slow motion?
That would be interesting to see.

I've done one video before, but people want to see how it burns, so I will make some videos in slow motion soon!

Слідкуєш?))))

It's all good. I'm glad you like it. It means a lot. Thanks again!

I don't understand, I hope you guys like it ! Thanks a lot for the feedback!

Sorry for ukrainian ) It was not polite.

It's ok, I used google translate and I understand what you said! Interesting- yes and funny! Follow? - Yes! Something like that. Thanks again!

Excuse me, me and my husband liked your post)))

I follow you)))

Yeah, you are right)
It was me and my wife.

Thank you very much!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Man, this is so ... lit :D aha!

Thanks for the feedback man, I appreciate it! I will make another post soon and it will be more... lit! I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54